Autumn 2021

Term 1

Professional Development Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Start of student term (subject to change dependent on year group) Thursday 2nd September 2021
Term 1 ends on Friday 22nd October 2021
October Holiday Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
Term 2 
Start of student Term 2 Monday 1st November 2021
Term 2 Ends on Friday 17th December 2021
Christmas Holiday Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
Spring 2022
Term 3
Start of student term 3 Tuesday 4th January 2022
Term 3 ends on Friday 18th February 2022
February Holiday Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022
Term 4
Start of student term 4 Monday 28th February 2022
Term 4 ends on Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Holiday Friday 11th April 2022 - Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer 2022
Term 5
Start of student term 5 Monday 25th April 2022
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Term 5 ends on Friday 27th May 2022
May Holiday Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
Term 6
Start of Student Term 6 Monday 6th June 2022
Term 6 ends on  Friday 15th July 2022